Key members


Catherine Prince – Director of Operations

Kerry Bamber – Director of Services


AIM Northwest has a board of up to 14 trustees who meet on a monthly basis.

Hazel Williams – Chair

Ann Dewberry – Deputy Chair

Colette Borrill – Treasurer

George Jeffries

Laura Williams

Danny Taylor

Michaela Burley

Shanna Jeffries

Richard Mundy

Tracy Foster

Sharon Fleming

Jo Platt

Key Member Vacancies

We currently have an opening on our board of trustee’s for a Company secretary.